Day to Night

So I got started a little late on this but it was fairly easy to get done at least enough for a peer review. It was a little difficult to get started because I was very unsure where to start as I wasn’t actually here for class. My light sources are not that great right now and need to be fixed but the sky is great as a took a sky from another beach image.

So here below is my original image. beachhouse_alnmouth_northumberland

 

Here is what I have now. I think the think I am happy about the most is my sky, I really liked how the moon and the reflection are where they are.

Screen Shot 2013-11-19 at 8.15.20 AM

Leave a Reply

