New Image All Together

So as I was working on the other image I was going to do originally I decided that I was going to do a different image all together. Here is just a simple roses in vase image without a complicated background. To be honest this is proving to be very difficult and I’m having problems understanding what I am suppose to do. So in this image I don’t have to worry about a super textured background its pretty plain and uninteresting, but it gives me more time to focus on the image itself.

Flower Image RecreateEHolt

So below here I have all my source images which I am using every single one of them already.

Sorce1EHolt Sorce2EHolt Sorce3Eholt Sorce4EHolt Sorce5EHolt Sorce6EHolt Sorce7EHolt Sorce8EHolt Sorce9EHolt Sorce10EHolt

 

 

 

 

So below here I have a screenshot of how the image looks so far. I am proud of it so far but it still needs lots of work. I need to fill in all of the leaves yet and move just a few things around. Overall this image I am very proud of and I think that this will be slightly easier to do since I am not artistic at all in the least. I’m actually just looking forward to getting through this class. I wouldn’t be at all surprised if I just barley passed.

 

Screen Shot 2013-10-28 at 11.43.20 AM

Leave a Reply

